Fall 2018 Induction

LPH had a wonderful fall induction ceremony at 11am in Mayo Concert Hall on November 18, 2018. Our previous advisor Dr. John Pollock, as well as our current advisor Dr. Keli Fazio, and our Communication Studies Department Chair Dr. Yifeng Hu shared regarding LPH and the department and we received 19 new inductees!

Left to right: President Alyssa Jackson, Treasurer Kiersten Newkirk, Vice President of Programming Kristen Frohlich, Vice President of Scholarship and Membership Madison Storcella

Left to right: Dr. John Pollock, Alyssa Jackson, Kiersten Newkirk, Kristen Frohlich, Madison Storcella, Dr. Keli Fazio, Dr. Yifeng Hu

Our 15 new inductees!